Staff roles and responsibilities:

Headteacher: Allison Collis

Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour and Welfare): Donna Taylor-Smith

Safeguarding Lead: Donna Taylor-Smith

Safeguarding deputies: Gabbi Rossi, Nicole Miller, Allison Collis, Katie Parry and Teresa Tarrier

School Business Manager: Gill Ashley

Site Manager: Sue Rae


Phase leaders:

Upper KS2: Emily Bull

Lower KS2: Jenny Shaw

KS1: Audrey Moore

EYFS: Nicole Miller


SEN lead: Kat Rand

LAC Lead: Emily Bull


Y6 teachers and HLTA's:

Emily Bull   Jo Chandler   Fiona Simon   Sarah Downs

Y5 teachers:

Angela Chilton  Louise Smith  Adam Davey

Y4 teachers:

Harriett Varney  Kathryn Williams

Y3 teachers:

Jenny Shaw  Hannah Walton

Y2 teachers and HLTA's:

Audrey Moore  Ben Hammond  Trish Hughes

Y1 teachers and HLTA's:

Pam Ridley   Rachel Reynolds  Natalie Rutherford


Nicole Miller  Hannah Paterson



Lisa Pye (All phases)



Learning Mentors: Gabbi Rossi, Teresa Tarrier and Katy Parry

Y6 Mentor: Teresa Tarrier

KS1 learning mentor: Katy Parry

Y2-5 learning mentor: Gabbi Rossi


Receptionist: Dee McCarthy King

Business support: Liz Baker

Finance Officer: Amy Mackenzie


We also have a strong cluster of very experienced and amazing teaching assistants who support children with additional needs across the school alongside our 3 learning mentors.